top of page

Market Research Group

Public·33 members

++>[Here's Ways To Watch] Daytona 500 Full Race Live Free TV Channel 19 February 2024

How to watch Daytona 500 (2/19/24): Free live stream, time, TV, channel for NASCAR Cup Series race. The Daytona 500, a NASCAR Cup Series race, takes place on Monday, Feb. 19, 2024 (2/19/24) at Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Click Here to Watch Daytona 500 Live Online

Just three short months after Ryan Blaney lifted the Bill France Cup for the first time, the NASCAR Cup Series is back — and it all starts with the Great American Race... eventually. You can watch Daytona 500 live streams from anywhere.

While this season's F1 cars are only just being unveiled, the stock car racing is in Florida for 500 miles around the Daytona International Speedway to get the 2024 season underway. And for the first time in his career, 2015 winner Joey Logano has driven to a pole position start for Team Penske. He's joined by 2021 race winner Michael McDowell on the front row of the grid, with the two veterans giving themselves the best chance possible to get out ahead of the rest.

Having sealed the Cup Series win at the Phoenix Raceway in November, Blaney will want to add another first to his resume — race winner at the Daytona 500. Twice a runner-up in 2017 and 2020, he'll be eager to improve on the eighth place finish of last year and get his campaign for back-to-back championships off to the best start possible. Although he'll have to do so from way back at position 32 on the grid.

Last year's surprise winner Ricky Stenhouse Jr. did this time last year took full advantage of a multi-car pile-up to drive to victory.

With the JTG Daugherty racer unlikely to repeat the feat — especially after a dismal qualifying round that sees him start 35th — Blaney's main competition will come from the likes of Chris Buescher, William Byron, Chase Elliott and pole position holder Logano. Three-time victor Denny Hamlin will also be hoping for another successful run at the Daytona International Speedway.

Here’s what you need to know:

What: Daytona 500

Who: NASCAR Cup Series

When: Monday, Feb. 19, 2024

Time: 4 p.m. ET

Where: Daytona International Speedway


NASCAR has postponed the season-opening Daytona 500 until Monday because of two days of rain at Daytona International Speedway.

The race was scheduled to begin Sunday afternoon but amid heavy doubts that the green flag would wave on time, if at all. The final practice for the event was canceled Saturday, as was the Xfinity Series race.

The Xfinity Series race is now scheduled to be held Monday morning, hours ahead of the 4 p.m. start time for the Daytona 500.

Joey Logano is set to start from the pole for Team Penske when the race is run.

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. edged 2022 NASCAR Cup Series champion Logano in double overtime to win the 2023 Daytona 500, notching his third career Cup victory and first since he won the Daytona summer race in 2017.

The last time the Daytona 500 was postponed a full day was in 2012. NASCAR completed 20 laps in 2020 before rain halted activity, and the race resumed the next day.

In making the early call Sunday, NASCAR prevented fans from sitting in the rain awaiting a decision on whether the race would proceed. It continued a willingness NASCAR first exhibited earlier this month when it moved the exhibition Clash at the Coliseum up one full day on little notice because of poor weather headed toward Los Angeles.

Here’s the lineup:

Here is the lineup, with car number in parentheses and manufacturer:

1. (22) Joey Logano, Ford

2. (34) Michael McDowell, Ford

3. (45) Tyler Reddick, Toyota

4. (20) Christopher Bell, Toyota

5. (9) Chase Elliott, Chevrolet

6. (2) Austin Cindric, Ford

7. (48) Alex Bowman, Chevrolet

8. (11) Denny Hamlin, Toyota

9. (77) Carson Hocevar, Chevrolet

10. (42) John Hunter Nemechek, Toyota

11. (43) Erik Jones, Toyota

12. (21) Harrison Burton, Ford

13. (99) Daniel Suarez, Chevrolet

14. (71) Zane Smith, Chevrolet

15. (54) Ty Gibbs, Toyota

16. (6) Brad Keselowski, Ford

17. (5) Kyle Larson, Chevrolet

18. (24) William Byron, Chevrolet

19. (17) Chris Buescher, Ford

20. (14) Chase Briscoe, Ford

21. (1) Ross Chastain, Chevrolet

22. (51) Justin Haley, Ford

23. (84) Jimmie Johnson, Toyota

24. (23) Bubba Wallace, Toyota

25. (41) Ryan Preece, Ford

26. (36) Kaz Grala, Ford

27. (19) Martin Truex Jr., Toyota

28. (16) AJ Allmendinger, Chevrolet

29. (7) Corey LaJoie, Chevrolet

30. (4) Josh Berry, Ford

31. (38) Todd Gilliland, Ford

32. (12) Ryan Blaney, Ford

33. (3) Austin Dillon, Chevrolet

34. (8) Kyle Busch, Chevrolet

35. (47) Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Chevrolet

36. (15) Riley Herbst, Ford

37. (31) Daniel Hemric, Chevrolet

38. (10) Noah Gragson, Ford

39. (62) Anthony Alfredo, Chevrolet

40. (60) David Ragan, Ford

Sunday’s decision creates the first-ever Monday doubleheader at Daytona International Speedway. The Daytona 500 will run after the NASCAR Xfinity Series season opener set for 10 a.m.

Ryan Blaney is the reigning Cup champion after a late-season surge helped him follow Penske teammate Joey Logano with back-to-back NASCAR championships for Roger Penske. Blaney’s title was somewhat surprising largely because Ford teams struggled last year with just eight wins in 36 races.

But Blaney held off Hendrick Motorsports drivers Kyle Larson and William Byron, as well as Christopher Bell of Joe Gibbs Racing, to win his first career championship.

Blaney is NASCAR’s dream champion, a blue-collar racer from a family of racers rooted in the mill country of northeastern Ohio. He seems soft spoken but showed he’s got the internal fire to be a champion and delivered down the stretch last year.

Ford, meanwhile, introduced a remodeled Mustang for Cup competition this season. Ford will use the Dark Horse model as it attempts to pick up its performance with top teams Penske, Stewart-Haas Racing and RFK Racing.

This is the most important race of the year in NASCAR, and the biggest names in the sport will be on full display. Denny Hamlin will be looking for his fourth win at Daytona, and he is currently the only driver in the race who has won the event more than once.

Joey Logano has the first starting spot in the race and will look to win for the first time since 2015. Other top competitors to watch include Brad Keselowski, Ryan Blaney, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, and Kyle Larson.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page